Service:

For the satisfaction of our customers

Inspection, maintenance, repair

For the entire life cycle of your machine you will receive a reliable and perfectly coordinated service. The Schäfer-Technic services offer you the right solution-be it in the workshop, on site at the construction site, in the spare parts service or through our comprehensive trainings.

Inspection, maintenance and overhaul of machines are part of the service offered by our workshop, as well as repair and repair. The appropriate installation of additional equipment on the basis of the manufacturer's specifications is also ensured here.

In our workshop or directly at your site

With our workshop, mobile emergency vehicles and well-stocked spare parts warehouse, our expert staff are always close to you. Our mobile service vehicles and trained service technicians ensure the function and work performance of your machine.

In this way, we help you to keep your tight schedule and to avoid or at least reduce costly downtimes.

Your advantages: We are happy to arrange a service appointment
· Quick service with you, you can reach us at:
· No long downtime
· No expensive downtime

Workshop Date: Tel.: + 49 (0) 711 957930-26
Mobile Service: Tel.: + 49 (0) 711 957930-32

Via our service form or by email: service (at) Schaefer-technic.com

Service:

Für die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden

Inspektion, Wartung, Reparatur

Für den gesamten Lebenszyklus Ihrer Maschine erhalten Sie einen zuverlässigen und perfekt abgestimmten Service. Die schäfer-technic Serviceleistungen bieten ihnen die passende Lösung - sei es in der Werkstatt, vor Ort auf der Baustelle, beim Ersatzteil-Service oder durch unsere umfassenden Trainings.

Inspektion, Wartung und Überholung von Maschinen gehören ebenso wie Reparatur und Instandsetzung zum Leistungsangebot unserer Werkstatt. Aber auch der sachgerechte Einbau von Zusatzausstattungen auf Basis der Herstellerspezifikationen wird hier sichergestellt.

In unserer Werkstatt oder direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort

Mit unserer Werkstatt, mobilen-Einsatzfahrzeugen und gut sortiertem Ersatzteillager sind unsere fachkundigen Mitarbeiter immer für Sie in der Nähe. Unsere mobilen Servicefahrzeuge und geschulte Servicetechniker sorgen für die Funktion und Arbeitsleistung Ihrer Maschine.

Auf diese Weise tragen wir dazu bei, dass Sie Ihren engen Terminplan einhalten können und teure Stand- und Ausfallzeiten vermieden oder zumindest verkürzt werden können.

Ihre Vorteile: Gerne vereinbaren wir einen Service-Termin
·       Schneller Service mit ihnen, Sie erreichen uns unter:
·       keine langen Ausfallzeiten
·       keine teuren Standzeiten

Werkstatt-Termin: Tel.: +49 (0)711 957930-26
Mobiler Service: Tel.: +49 (0)711 957930-32

Über unser Serviceformular oder per eMail: service(at)schaefer-technic.com